Andhra Pradesh CM, Ministers Phone Numbers, Contact Address, Email Ids

Good News for the people of Andhra Pradesh, now they can contact directly to the minister regarding any issue or complaints. The state government has released official phone numbers of all AP minister to public, even the Andhra Pradesh chief Minister contact is now made public. For the first time the AP state government has done some responsible thing for the people, All the ministers and chief minister have taken this step to come in contact with the state people. This is huge step for the Andhra Pradesh state government, after bifurcation of two states Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, AP govt has started many projects for the development of their state. To develop a state, it is very important for the government to know the thoughts and needs of their state.

Andhra Pradesh CM, Ministers Phone Numbers

AP CM Ministers Phone Numbers
AP CM Ministers Phone Numbers

With this, now people can contact the concerning minister and report them about the development they need in their locality or complaint against authorities if he/she are not performing their duties. This idea can surely lead the Andhra Pradesh a bright future and can become a great example for the other states. This might work only if the ministers respond to the problems after receiving the complaints, if any minister does not respond to the complaint people can directly contact the Andhra Pradesh CM or Mail him and report against those ministers. This development can only be successful if the people and government works together. Check below for Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Phone number and the list of all AP minister contact numbers and E-mail Id.

AP CM Ministers Phone Numbers Email Ids
Name of the Minister Phone Number Email Id
Nara Chandrababu Naidu (Chief Minsiter) 040-3069999
Dr.Kodela Siva Prasad 9848005923
M.Buddha Prasad 9848780872
Nimmakayala China Rajappa 9848160743 dycm&
KE Krishnamurthy 9989844545
Devineni Uma Maheswara Rao 9848035405
Yanamala Ramakrishnudu 9849914555
Palle Raghunath Reddy 9849699799
Paritala Sunitha 9959416222
Ravela Kishore Babu 9177443305
Prathipati Pulla Rao 9701274747
Kollu Ravindra 9985122254
P. Narayana 9849034091
Kimidi Mrunalini 9989972999
Bojjala Gopalakrishna Reddy 9849000567
Dr. Kamineni Srinivas 9393344014
Pydikondala Manikyal Rao 9440901460
Siddha Ragavarao 9848152686
Chintakayala Ayyana Patrudu 9849850869
Ganta Srinivasa Rao 9849117777
Kinjarapu Atchannaidu 9440196777
Peethala Sujatha 7702682692