Telangana New Districts Names 2024 Download Pdf TS 31 District Name List Data

The Telangana government has officially announced the new district list of Telangana state. After a long discussion with the cabinet members, the final list of Telangana New Districts has been decided. As per the reports the Telangana New Districts Names List 2024 to have a total of 31 new districts. Here we have shared the pdf link to Telangana New Districts Names List 2024 check it to know the names of the districts included in the list.

Telangana New Districts Names List 2024 Pdf

Earlier Telangana has only 10 districts after the bifurcation of two Telugu state AP and Telangana. The Telangana government has decided to form new districts for the development of the state. First, the TS government has proposed seventeen (17) districts has been placed at Parliament meeting last year. Many political parties opposed to this decision, but after a long struggle and Telangana CM K Chandrasekhar Rao clear explanation on the intent behind the TS New Districts the government has finally approved for the Telangana New Districts Names List 2024. Now after six hours long meeting with all the committee member, the Telangana government has finalized the list to 31 new districts.

Telangana New Districts List

TS New Districts Names List 2024 

The government of Telangana has released a pdf containing all the details of TS districts and Mandals list along with the population residing in it. We have placed that link the below section, you can download Telangana New Districts List 2018 Pdf from here.  As per the reports, Telangana New Districts List 2024 will be officially formed after Dussehra i.e in the month of October. Check this space for more latest updates on Telangana New Districts List .

List Of New Districts in Telangana State

S.No Telangana New Districts Name List 2024 Details
1 Manchiryala
2 Adilabad
3 Nirmal
4 Karimnagar
5 Peddapally
6 Jagityal
7 Mahabubabad
8 Warangal
9 Hanmakonda
10 Bhoopal Pally
11 Siddipet
12 Medak
13 Sangareddy
14 Nizamabad
15 Kamareddy
16 Nalgonda
17 Suryapet
18 Yadagiri
19 Mahaboobnagar
20 Nagarkarnool
21 Vanaparthy
22 Khammam
23 Kothagudam
24 Hyderabad (Old)
25 Vikarabad (Ranga Reddy)
26 Shamshabad (Ranga Reddy)
27 Malkajgiri (Ranga Reddy)

Telangana New Districts Names

Download Telangana New Districts Names List Pdf

Telangana New Districts Map Download 

Telangana New Districts Names 2016

Previous articleHappy President Day 2024 Wishes Images Quotes Whatsapp Status-USA President Day
Next articleKusum Yojana Online Application Form 2024 | Kusum Yojana Farmer Solar Plant


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here