Andhra Pradesh New Districts Names 2016 List Pdf AP 60 Districts Map Mini Mandals Details

Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao achieved success in the mission of delimitation of Districts. In spite of the fact that people of few mandals were disturbed, Majority of the Telanganites were happy with the 21 New Districts formed from actual 10 existing Districts.

Andhra Pradesh New Districts Names List 2016 Pdf 

But KCR halted at 31, his AP partner Chandrababu Naidu wishes to take the tally to 60 Mini Districts. Babu is planning with an idea of decentralisation without completing delimitation of regions. He desires to build the part of Revenue Divisions for better Government Services. Government Schemes execution will be observed from Revenue Division and a large portion of the basic leadership would happen from here itself. Which implies, The part of RDOs might increase and they would screen the implementation of plans similar to collectors.

Andhra Pradesh New Districts Names
Andhra Pradesh New Districts Names

Andhra Pradesh 60 New Districts Details Names

Completely 60 Revenue Divisions are probably going to be set up in Andhra Pradesh. The government is pondering to advance a few DSPs and Deputy Collectors as their role will be pivotal. Andhra Pradesh CM Chandrababu Naidu is striving hard develop the new state will all enthusiasm. The latest scheme to bring 60 New Mini Districts is put forth by him to develop each District individually.

Also Check : Telangana 31 New Districts Names

Chandrababu Naidu To Form 60 Mini Districts in AP

Chandrababu Babu Government might think of rising new districts and mandals may help to develop the entire state of Andhra Pradesh. All the work is in progress to initiate the plan. So soon AP People are going to witness Andhra Pradesh New 60 Mini Districts.

AP New Districts Names List 2016 Map Mandals

Andhra Pradesh is one among the 29 states of India which has complete 13 districts. Among the 13 Districts, Anantapur is the largest and Srikakulam is the smallest district. These districts are divided into two zones Coastal Andhra and Rayalaseema. Coastal Andhra has 9 districts and Rayalaseema has 4 districts. Now AP CM is going to initiate raising 60 Mini Districts around Andhra Pradesh.

List Of New Districts In Andhra Pradesh State

S.No Andhra Pradesh New Districts Name List 2016 Details
1 Anantapur
2 Chittoor
3 East Godavari
4 Guntur
5 Kadapa
6 Krishna
7 Kurnool
8 Nellore
9 Prakasam
10 Srikakulam
11 Visakhapatnam
12 Vizianagaram
13 West Godavari