Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Contestants List, Wiki, Biodata, Profile

Bigg Boss Telugu – One of the biggest Telugu-language TV reality show. This Telugu reality show airs on star Maa. It has completed two seasons in Telugu and now they are planning to start controversial Telugu reality show Bigg Boss 3 soon.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3

The first season has started on 16th July and ended on 24th September 2017. The show Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 was hosted by Young Tiger Jr NTR. It received a huge response from the audience with great success.  After that, the team has planned season two with the natural star Nani. He hosted the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 with 18 contestants. In season two they had both common and celebrity contestants.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season
Bigg Boss Telugu Season

Within a few months, Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 is going to start. But there is a big question about who hosts the programme. Already organizers of Bigg Boss 3 are planning to bring Daggubati Venkatesh and Jr NTR for the hosting. But they are busy in their shootings. Likewise, season 2 included both common man and celebrities. Season 3 is also coming with the same process. All those celebrities and common man in the tasks are locked in luxuries house. Here is the contestant’s list of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu show.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Contestants List

  • Sobhita Dhulipala
  • Udaya Bhanu
  • Varun Sandesh
  • Artist Chaitanya Krishna
  • Artist Kamal Kamaraju
  • Raghu Master
  • Gadde Sindhura
  • Jahnvi Dasetty aka Mahathalli
  • Naga Padmini
  • Gutta Jwala
  • Jabardasth Potti Ganesh
  • Web media Artist Jyothi
  • TV Artist Jackey
  • Renu Desai
  • Manoj Nandan
  • Hema Chandra

Above listed members are going to be seen soon in Telugu biggest controversial TV show Bigg Boss Season 3 (Not officially Updated).